The friendly local running club that caters for all

Committee Members

Current Management Committee:

President: Robert Gray: E-Mail:

Chairman: Richard Bell

Secretary: Chris Plews

Treasurer: Rob Whitaker

Club Captain & Coach: Andrea Normington E-Mail: Tel: 01937 573436

Men's Captain: Pete Callaghan

Head Coach: Ian Legg E-Mail: Tel: 01937 587434 / 07860 334431

Race Secretary: Paul Atkinson & Simon Chandler

Membership Secretary: Kevin Easley E-Mail:

Child Protection Officer / Health and Safety : Jo and Richard Davey

Social Secretaries - Christine Clubbs and Ann Dale

Non-Committee Officers of the Club

Triathlon Section - Sub Committee Chair: Mark Tobin E-Mail: Tel: 07970 22186

New Beginners Welcomer: Jacky Darley E-Mail: Tel: 07580 016 479

Junior Coach: Carmen Porter E-Mail: Tel: 07854477343